About the company Services Gallery of projects Calculator Partners Articles Contacts

IntiLED

http://www.intiled.ru/

The company «IntiLED» - the Russian producer of LED lamps and lighting systems based on light-emitting diodes of great producers such as NICHIA and CREE. The first projects of the «IntiLED» were realized in 2002 in Belarus, and in 2008 the company entered the Russian market.

«IntiLED» specializes on producing of the equipment for architectural illumination: not only lamps, but also control systems of different levels – from the simplest, to the most difficult which can create some enormous lightning shows. While forming a variety of production, specialists of the company first of all are guided by their applications: lamps and control systems of «IntiLED» are capable to work in the most difficult climatic conditions. They have already proved the reliability in all territories of Russia and in different climatic zones. The company uses only high-quality accessories: original light-emitting diodes of Nichia and Cree, Finnish Ledil optics, power units of the Meanwell company and the safest passive cells of leading producers.

Among the objects which were realized with the equipment of «IntiLED» are: the Seaport and Metro club in St. Petersburg, Novotel and Ramada Domodedovo hotels in Moscow, Blochin's Bridge and Kirov’s Bridge in Vitebsk, the buildings of «Sberbank» in Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg and Tula, the Spas-Evfimiyev cloister in Suzdal.

IntiLED

Quality LED solutions

О компании Услуги Галерея проектов Калькулятор Партнеры Статьи Контакты

IntiLED

http://www.intiled.ru/

Компания "IntiLED" - российский производитель светодиодных светильников и систем освещения на основе светодиодов ведущих мировых производителей Nichia и Cree. Первые проекты на оборудовании «IntiLED» были реализованы еще в 2002 году в Белоруссии, а в 2008 компания вышла на российский рынок.

«IntiLED» специализируется на производстве оборудования для архитектурной подсветки: не только светильников, но и систем управления разных уровней – от самых простых, до сложных, позволяющих создавать произвольные цветодинамические сценарии. При формировании линейки продукции, разработке и производстве самих изделий специалисты компании в первую очередь руководствуются их сферой применения: светильники и системы управления «IntiLED» способны работать в самых сложных климатических условиях. Они уже доказали свою надежность на всей территории России, в разных климатических поясах. При производстве используются только качественные комплектующие: оригинальные светодиоды Nichia и Cree, финская оптика Ledil, блоки питания компании Meanwell и самые надежные пассивные компоненты ведущих производителей.

Среди объектов, реализованных на оборудовании «IntiLED» Морской порт и клуб "Метро" в Санкт-Петербурге, гостиницы "Новотель" и "Ramada Domodedovo" в Москве, Мосты Блохина и Кирова в Витебске, "Сбербанк РФ" в Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге и Туле, Спасо-Евфимиевский монастырь в Суздале.

intiLed
Качественные светодиодные решения